Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Accounting & Reporting Directory

 
Accounting & Reporting Services

 

Judd Enfinger

Senior Associate Controller

(850) 645 - 2436

jenfinger@fsu.edu

Gretchen O'Reilly

Assistant Controller, Accounting & Asset Management

(850) 644 - 9427

goreilly@fsu.edu

Pete Walker

Assistant Controller, Financial Reporting

(850) 645 - 2435

pwalker@fsu.edu

Chris Warren

Business Analyst

(850) 645 - 3290

crwarren@fsu.edu

Accounting Services

 

Beth Gulsby

Accounting Manager

(850) 645 - 9749

egulsby@fsu.edu

Shirley Johnson-Knight

Accounting Specialist, Payments/Disbursement Requests

(850) 644 - 5012

syjohnson@fsu.edu

Beth Garamone

Accounting Specialist, Journal Processing

(850) 644 - 9428

bweller@fsu.edu

Danielle Moore

Accounting Representative, Journal Processing

(850) 644 - 9759

dlmoore@fsu.edu

Auxiliary Accounting

 

Cassandra Rayne

Auxiliary Accounting Manager

(850) 644 - 1824

crayne@fsu.edu

Rashad James

Auxiliary AR /Billing Specialist

(850) 644 - 1888

rjames3@fsu.edu

Garett Ostberg

Auxiliary AR/ Billing Specialist

(850) 645 - 2345

gostberg@fsu.edu

Financial Reporting

 

Karen Thomas

Sr. Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 9429

kethomas@fsu.edu