Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Asset Management Directory

 
Asset Management

 

Judd Enfinger

Senior Associate Controller

(850) 645 - 2436

jenfinger@fsu.edu

Gretchen O'Reilly

Assistant Controller, Accounting & Asset Management

(850) 644 - 9427

goreilly@fsu.edu

Chris Warren

Business Analyst

(850) 645 - 3290

crwarren@fsu.edu

Beth Gulsby

Accounting Manager

(850) 645 - 9749

egulsby@fsu.edu

Bree Tharp

Program Coordinator, Asset Operations

(850) 644 - 9756

bree.tharp@fsu.edu

Cheryl Cooper

Accounting Specialist, Construction Accounting

(850) 644 - 9430

ccooper2@fsu.edu

Trevor Rajala

Accounting Representative, Tagging & Property Accounting

(850) 644 - 9758

trajala@fsu.edu

Lynn Locke

Property Services Associate, Inventory & Asset Operations

(850) 644 - 5013

plocke@fsu.edu