Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Payroll Directory

Payroll Accounting
 

Beverly Miller

Associate Controller

(850) 645 - 2772

bjmiller@fsu.edu

Debbie Dupree

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Payroll Accounting Manager

(850) 644 - 9431

ddupree@fsu.edu

Pamela Walters

Payroll Vendor Payments, Payroll Reconciliations, Data Files

(850) 645 - 1999

pwalters@fsu.edu

Rhonda Reynolds

Payroll Charges, Benefits Refunds

(850) 644 - 9400

rreynolds@fsu.edu

Payroll Operations
 

Judi Page

Manager, Payroll Specialist

(850) 644 - 9401

jpage@fsu.edu

Trivina Williams

General Deductions, Direct Deposits, Payroll Assistant

(850) 644 - 3813

tlwilliams2@fsu.edu

Carla Washington

Payroll Processing

(850) 645 - 7260

cmwashington@fsu.edu

Elizabeth Davenport

Garnishments

(850) 645 - 1695

elizabeth.davenport@fsu.edu

Jill Norman

Imaging/ Records Maintenance

(850) 645 - 0399

jtnorman@fsu.edu

Payroll Tax Reporting/Reconcilations
 

Kathy Stephens

Assistant Controller, Payroll Tax

(850) 644 - 3815

kstephen@fsu.edu

Margaret Partain

NRA Tax Reporting Specialist, NRA Glacier Compliance

(850) 645 - 7261

mpartain@fsu.edu

Evelynn Steffen

 FICA, NRA Tax - Scholarships & Independent Contractors

(850) 644 - 9404

esteffen@fsu.edu

Alisha Dillon

NRA Tax - Employees

(850) 645 - 0059

aldillon@fsu.edu