Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Surplus Property Directory

 
Surplus Property

 

Judd Enfinger

Senior Associate Controller

(850) 645 - 2436

jenfinger@fsu.edu

Gretchen O'Reilly

Assistant Controller, Accounting & Asset Management

(850) 644 - 9427

goreilly@fsu.edu

Kitti (Julie) Jones

Surplus Property Manager

(850) 644 - 9757

julie.jones@fsu.edu

Brett Colson

Program Coordinator

(850) 645 - 0831

bcolson@fsu.edu

TBA

Clerical Assistant

(850) 645 - 7624

TBA

TBA

Program Associate

(850) 644 - 6261

TBA

Anthony Browning

Sr. Surplus Property Associate

(850) 644 - 5520

abrowning@fsu.edu

Robert Dickey

Sr. Surplus Property Associate

(850) 644 - 3381

rdickey@fsu.edu

Anthony Bush

Sr. Surplus Property Associate

(850) 644 - 3381

tbush@fsu.edu

David Jones

Surplus Property Associate

(850) 644 - 3381

dejones@fsu.edu

Bruce Williams

Surplus Property Associate

(850) 644 - 3381

bbwilliams@fsu.edu