Skip to main content

Student Business

Student Business Directory

 

 


 

 

 

 

Assistant / Associate Controllers

 

John Bembry

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 9457

jbembry@fsu.edu

Gilman Page

Program Director, Technology

(850) 645 - 0918

gpage@fsu.edu

Derek Blauer

Assistant Controller, Operations

(850) 644 - 9437

dblauer@fsu.edu

Ashley Wilmot

Assistant Controller, Student Accounts

(850) 645 - 2299

awilmot@fsu.edu

Glenn Scanlan

Assistant Controller, Banking

(850) 644 - 0936

gscanlan@fsu.edu

Angela Crosby

Assistant Controller, Financial Aid

(850) 645 - 9193

acrosby@fsu.edu

 

 

Administration

 

Nita Moore

Administrative Assistant

(850) 644 - 9470

nmoore@fsu.edu

 

 

Systems

 

Brett Miller

Business Analyst

(850) 644 - 1265

bamiller3@fsu.edu

Jacob McVey

Data Analyst

(850) 645 - 2315

jmcvey@fsu.edu

 

 

Cashiering

 

Mary Eichler

Cash Operations Coordinator

(850) 644 - 9030

meichler@fsu.edu

TBD

Cashiering Supervisor

(850) 644 - 6724 TBD

Jennifer Waddell

Collections Assistant

(850) 644 - 9448

jwaddell@fsu.edu

Cierra Moore

Collections Assistant

(850) 644 - 9448

csmoore2@fsu.edu

Kellie Alford

Student Financial Specialist

(850) 644 - 9450

kalford@fsu.edu

Jennifer Hooper

Waiver Specialist

(850) 644 - 9458

jkhooper@fsu.edu

 

 

Customer Service

 

Angelise Card

Customer Service Coordinator

(850) 645 - 6806

accard@fsu.edu

Allysan Boatman

Customer Service Specialist

(850) 645 - 2317

aboatman@fsu.edu

Nicholas Trombetta

Customer Service Specialist

(850) 645 - 2316

nct09@fsu.edu

 

 

Billing

 

Jason Price

Business Manager

(850) 645 - 7903

jprice@fsu.edu

Casey Boyett

Florida Prepaid Specialist

(850) 644 - 9460

clboyett@fsu.edu

Ola Sawyer

Domestic Billing Specialist

(850) 644 - 5408

osawyer@fsu.edu

Heather Stewart

International Billing Specialist

(850) 645 - 0307

hstewart2@fsu.edu

 

 

Disbursements

 

Corey Sebring

Refund Coordinator

(850) 644 - 1264

csebring@fsu.edu

Bob Sherrod

Net Check Specialist

(850) 644 - 9446

bsherrod@fsu.edu

Lindsay Allen-Ruiz

Scholarships Specialist

(850) 645 - 7821

llallen2@fsu.edu

 

 

Accounts Receivable

 

Derek Hall

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(850) 644 - 4257

dhall@fsu.edu

Alisha Estep

Accounts Receivable Specialist

(850) 644 - 9436

aestep@fsu.edu

Andrea Spivey

Tax Specialist

(850) 644 - 9434

andrea.spivey@fsu.edu

 

 

Collections

 

Ashley Jones

Collections Coordinator

(850) 644 - 2588

aljones2@fsu.edu

Kevin Culligan

Collections Specialist

(850) 644 - 5098

kculligan@fsu.edu

TBD

Collections Specialist

(850) 645 - 6836

TBD

Natalie Singletary

Collections Specialist

(850) 644 - 9438

nsingletary@fsu.edu

 

 

Accounting

 

Curt Caito

Payment Card Coordinator

(850) 644 - 9475

ccaito@fsu.edu

Jill St.Angelo

Payment Card Specialist

(850) 644 - 1551

jstangelo@fsu.edu

Edward Burke

Deposits Coordinator

(850) 644 - 9444

eeburke@fsu.edu

Leah Gigi

Reconciliation Specialist

(850) 644 - 5099

lgigi@fsu.edu

Richard Eckmeder

Deposit Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 9443

reckmeder@fsu.edu

Rochelle Fields

Aid Accounting Coordinator

(850) 644 - 9435

sfields@fsu.edu

Traci Lybbert

Aid Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 9449

tlybbert@fsu.edu

Vanesia McGriff

Aid Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 7352

vmcgriff@fsu.edu

Aakeem Bennett

Aid Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 7612

abennett2@fsu.edu

Sara Martin

Aid Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 9459

snmartin2@fsu.edu