Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Quality Assurance Directory

Quality Assurance

 

Betsy Miller, CPA

Associate Controller, Quality Assurance

(850) 644 - 0292

bcmiller@fsu.edu

TBD

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 7758

TBD

Daniel Pearce

Business Analyst, Reporting

(850) 645 - 4908

dpearce@fsu.edu

Charles Fernandez

Systems Administrator, Concur

(850) 645 - 9136

cafernandez@fsu.edu

Corey Jones

Business Analyst, Training

(850) 644 - 5022

cjjones@fsu.edu

Mark Heuer

IT Manager

(850) 645 - 7753

mheuer@fsu.edu

Eric Hall

Tech Support Analyst

(850) 644 - 2127

eshall@fsu.edu