Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Travel Directory

Disbursement Services
 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Lynn Masimore

Business Analyst - Concur

(850) 644 - 1956

lmasimore@fsu.edu
Travel Services
 

Jennifer Pittman

Travel Manager/T-Card Administrator

(850) 644 - 9410

jpittman@fsu.edu

Sylvia Bell

Travel e-PRFs, Conference Registration, Tickets, OMNI Routing & Approval Setup

(850) 645 - 7182

sbell@fsu.edu

Melissa Wolff

Expense Reports, T-Card Payments, Cash Advances

(850) 644 - 5298

melissa.wolf@fsu.edu

Christie Childs

Expense Reports, T-Card Charges

(850) 644 - 9412

c.childs@fsu.edu

Toia Greve

Expense Reports, T-Card Payments

(850) 644 - 1387

tgreve@fsu.edu

Caitlin Whitaker

Expense Reports, T-Card Payments, Cash Advance Settlements

(850) 644 - 3866

cawhitaker@fsu.edu

Kimberly Perry

Expense Reports, T-Card Payments

(850) 644 - 3544

kwperry@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration
 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Blaine Fasone

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu