Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Senior Staff

 

 

Sandy Scanlan Portrait

Sandy Scanlan, CPA
Controller
sscanlan@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9474

 

Judd Enfinger Portrait

Judd Enfinger, CPA
Sr. Associate Controller,
Accounting & Reporting Services
jenfinge@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2436

 

Daniel Pearce
Associate Controller,
Quality Assurance
dpearce@fsu.edu
(850) 645-4908

 

John Bembry Portrait

John Bembry
Associate Controller,
Student Business Services
jbembry@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9457

 

Beverly Miller Portrait

Beverly Miller, CPP
Associate Controller,
Payroll Services
bjmiller@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2772

 

Carla Daniels Portrait

Carla Daniels, CPA
Associate Controller,
Disbursement Services
ccdaniels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1851

 

Mike Ballow Portrait

Mike Ballow
Assistant Controller,
Tax Services
mballow@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9464