Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services
 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Accounts Payable
 

Denise Winchester

AP Manager, Tax Specialist

(850) 645 - 6594

dmwinchester@fsu.edu

Kristina Roumelis

Accounting Specialist; Encumbered Payments Supervisor

(850) 645 - 7181

lmckinney@fsu.edu

TBD

Accounting Specialist, Accounts Payable

TBD

TBD

Joy Tilley

 eSettlements; Spreadsheet uploads

(850) 644 - 9785

jtilley@fsu.edu

Annette Burns

(D,  F,  I,  L,  N,  O,  Q,  R,  V,  W,  X,  Y,  Z)

(850) 644 - 9418

agraham@fsu.edu

Phyllis Hurst

(A,  C,  E,  J,  K)

(850) 644 - 9416

phurst@fsu.edu

Angela Page

(G,  H,  S)

(850) 644 - 9415

apage@fsu.edu

Ryan Keough

(B, M, P, T, U)

(850) 644 - 2332

rkeough@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Unencumbered Payments

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration
 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Walter Brady

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

wbrady@fsu.edu

Imaging Center / Vendor File Management
 

Lauren Barrett

Imaging Center, Vendor File Supervisor

(850) 645 - 8611

lmbarrett@fsu.edu

Christie Childs

Imaging, Travel, Right Fax

(850) 644 - 9420

c.childs@fsu.edu

Johnny Nix

Imaging, Travel, Right Fax

(850) 644 - 9645

jnix@fsu.edu

Ben Bennett

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu

TBD

Front Desk, Disbursements Accounting Assistant

(850) 645 - 1672

TBD