Senior Staff

Judd Enfinger, CPA
Controller
jenfinge@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2436

 

Betsy Miller, CPA
Director,
Financial Systems & Compliance
bcmiller@fsu.edu
(850) 644-0292

 

John Bembry
Director,
Student Business Services
jbembry@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9457

 

Beverly Miller, CPP
Associate Controller,
Payroll Services
bjmiller@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2772

 

Carla Daniels, CPA
Associate Controller,
Disbursement Services
ccdaniels@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1851

 

Kimberly McMurray, CPA
Senior Associate Controller,
Accounting Services
kmcmurray@fsu.edu
(850) 644-9444

 

Pete Walker, CPA
Associate Controller,
Accounting & Reporting Services
pwalker@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2435

 

Gilman Page
Associate Controller,
Systems & Communications
gwp03@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0918

 

Cassandra Rayne Gross
Associate Controller,
Cash Management, Banking & Revenue
crayne@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1824