Senior Staff

Administration

Judd Enfinger, CPA

University Controller

jenfinger@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-2436

Michelle Clark

Business Manager

mhclark@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-2156


Accounting Services

Kimberly McMurray, CPA

Senior Associate Controller

kmcmurray@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9444

Pete Walker, CPA

Associate Controller

pwalker@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-2435

.

 

 

 

 

Cassandra Rayne Gross

Associate Controller

crayne@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1824

 
 

Disbursement Services

Carla Daniels, CPA

Associate Controller

ccdaniels@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-1851


Financial Systems & Compliance

Betsy Miller, CPA

Director

bcmiller@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-0292

Gilman Page

Associate Director

gpage@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-0918


Payroll Services

Beverly Miller, CPP

Associate Controller

bjmiller@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-645-2772

 

Student Business Services

John Bembry

Director

jbembry@fsu.edu
Phone: 850-644-9457