Accounting Services Directory

Accounting & Reporting Services

TBD

Senior Associate Controller

TBD

TBD

Pete Walker Associate Controller, Accounting & Reporting Services (850) 645 - 2435 pwalker@fsu.edu
Accounting Services

Beth Garamone

Accounting Specialist, Journal Processing

(850) 644 - 9428

bweller@fsu.edu

Danielle Moore

Accounting Specialist, Journal Processing

(850) 644 - 9759

dlmoore@fsu.edu

Financial Reporting

Karen Welling

Sr. Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 9429

karen.welling@fsu.edu

Asset Management

Gretchen O'Reilly

Assistant Controller, Asset Management

(850) 644 - 9427

goreilly@fsu.edu

Chris Warren

Senior Asset Management Specialist

(850) 645 - 9749

crwarren@fsu.edu

Cheryl Cooper

Accounting Specialist, Construction Accounting

(850) 644 - 9430

ccooper2@fsu.edu

Trevor Rajala

Program Coordinator, Asset Mangement

(850) 644 - 9758

trajala@fsu.edu

Bree Tharp

Program Coordinator, Property Operations

(850) 644 - 9756

bree.tharp@fsu.edu

Lynn Locke

Property Associate, Property Operations

(850) 644 - 5013

plocke@fsu.edu

Heather Wolbers Property Associate, Property Operations (850) 644 - 9482 hwolbers@fsu.edu