Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Cash Management and Banking Services Directory

 
Cash Management and Banking Services

 

Kimberly McMurray

Associate Controller, Cash Management & Banking Services (850) 644 - 9444 kmcmurray@fsu.edu

Dan Wussler

Assistant Controller, Cash Management & Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 1823

dwussler@fsu.edu

Gayla Burdick

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Cash Management

(850) 644 - 9480

gburdick@fsu.edu

Heather Judd

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Investments / ACH Setup (850) 644 - 2322 hjudd@fsu.edu

Neelie Evans

Accounting Associate, Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 9466

nevans@fsu.edu

Wade England

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Bank/Debt Service

(850) 644 - 1821

wengland@fsu.edu

Curt Caito

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Payment Cards (850) 644 - 9475 ccaito@fsu.edu

Tonya Eovacious

Accounting Specialist, Credit Cards (850) 644 - 1551 teovacious@fsu.edu

Aasim Arif

Accounting Specialist, Departmental Deposits (850) 644 - 5099 aarif@fsu.edu