Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services
 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller - Disbursement Services

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Administrative Services
 

Thomas Donovan

Disbursements Manager

(850) 644 - 2332

tdonovan@fsu.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Accounting Specialist, Payments/Disbursement Requests

(850) 645 - 7183

jmjohnson2@fsu.edu

Shirley Pye

Accounting Specialist, Payments/Disbursement Requests

(850) 644 - 5012

shirley.pye@fsu.edu

Katie Watson

Front Desk, Disbursements Admin Assistant

(850) 645 - 5021

klwatson@fsu.edu

TBD

Front Desk, Disbursements Admin Assistant

(850) 645 - 1672

TBD

Adrienne Floyd

Invoice Imaging

(850) 644 - 9426

adfloyd@fsu.edu

Accounts Payable
 

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Kathleen Hollingsworth

Accounts Payable Manager (H, N, Y)

(850) 645 - 7181

khollingsworth@fsu.edu

Joy Tilley

Accounting Specialist; eSettlements, Spreadsheet Uploads (F)

(850) 644 - 9785

jtilley@fsu.edu

Taylor Dornbush

(B, D,  E, I,  L,  O,  P, Q, V,  W,  X,  Z)

(850) 644 - 9418

tdornbush@fsu.edu

Phyllis Hurst

(A,  C, K, U)

(850) 644 - 9416

phurst@admin.fsu.edu

Angela Page

(G,  M,  R, S,  T)

(850) 644 - 9415

apage@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Unencumbered Payments, Wire Transfers, Employee Cash Advances (J)

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration
 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Blaine Fasone

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu

Vendor File Management
 

Arnold Brown

Business Analyst - Vendor File

(850) 645 - 8611

aebrown@fsu.edu

Shaun Raja

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs (850) 644 - 9645

ssraja@fsu.edu

Ben Bennett

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu