Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services

 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Accounts payable

Vendor Assignments by Processor

Thomas Donovan

University Disbursements Manager

(850) 644 - 2332

tdonovan@fsu.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Accounts Payable Supervisor

(850) 645 - 7183

jmjohnson2@fsu.edu

Toia Furr

Accounts Payable Supervisor

(850) 644 - 1387

tgreve@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Accounts Payable Specialist

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

Amber Varner

Accounts Payable Specialist

(850) 644 - 3544

amjordan@fsu.edu

Roxanne Hantelmann

Accounts Payable Specialist

(850) 644 - 9416

rhantelmann@fsu.edu

Alyssa Newsom

Accounts Payable Specialist

(850) 644 - 9415

an23t@fsu.edu

DeWanda Britt Accounts Payable Specialist   dbritt2@fsu.edu
Marcus Gordon Accounts Payable Specialist   mgordon3@fsu.edu

TBD

Accounts Payable Associate

(850) 644 - 9418

----
Compliance and Vendor Team

 

Taneka Forbes

Disbursement Compliance Supervisor

(850) 644 - 3943

tmforbes@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card Compliance Specialist

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Ben Bennett

Vendor & Imaging Associate

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu