Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services

 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Accounts payable

 

Thomas Donovan

University Disbursements Manager

(850) 644 - 2332

tdonovan@fsu.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Accounts Payable Supervisor

(850) 645 - 7183 jmjohnson2@fsu.edu
Amber Jordan Accounts Payable Specialist (850) 644-3544 amjordan@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Accounts Payable Specialist (H, L, N, Q, U)

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

Sylvia Bell

Travel Services Specialist (B, D)

(850) 645 - 7182

sbell@fsu.edu

Toia Furr

Payment Services Specialist

(850) 644 - 1387

tgreve@fsu.edu

Shirley Pye

Payment Services Specialist

(850) 644 - 5012

shirley.pye@fsu.edu

Phyllis Hurst

Accounts Payable Associate (A, C)

(850) 644 - 9416

phurst@admin.fsu.edu

Angela Page

Accounts Payable Associate (M, S)

(850) 644 - 9415

apage@fsu.edu

Jennifer Propst

Accounts Payable Associate (F, G, V)

(850) 644 - 9418

jpropst2@fsu.edu

Melissa Wolff

Travel Services Associate (J, R, W, X, Y, Z, #)

(850) 644 - 5298

melissa.wolf@fsu.edu

Christie Childs

Travel Services Associate (E, I, K, O, P, T)

(850) 644 - 9412

c.childs@fsu.edu

Roxanne Hantelmann

Payment Services Associate

(850) 645 - 1672

rhantelmann@fsu.edu

Steve Schaeffner

Payment Services Associate

(850) 644 - 9426

sschaeffner@fsu.edu

Compliance and Vendor Team

 

Vacant

Disbursement Compliance Supervisor

(850) 644 - 3943

 

Joy Henderson

P-Card Compliance Specialist

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Shaun Raja

Vendor & Imaging Associate

(850) 644 - 9645

ssraja@fsu.edu

Ben Bennett

Vendor & Imaging Associate

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu