Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services

 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Administrative Services

 

Thomas Donovan

Disbursements Manager

(850) 644 - 2332

tdonovan@fsu.edu

Toia Furr

Accounting Specialist

(850) 644 - 1387

tgreve@fsu.edu

Shirley Pye

Accounting Specialist, Payments/Disbursement Requests

(850) 644 - 5012

shirley.pye@fsu.edu

Vacant

Front Desk, Disbursements Admin Assistant

(850) 645 - 5021

TBD

Roxanne Hantelmann

Front Desk, Disbursements Admin Assistant

(850) 645 - 1672

rhantelmann@fsu.edu

Steve Schaeffner

Invoice Imaging

(850) 644 - 9426

sschaeffner@fsu.edu

Accounts Payable

 

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Kathleen Hollingsworth

Accounts Payable Manager, Payment Requests, Departmental Refunds

(850) 645 - 7181

khollingsworth@fsu.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Accounting Specialist; eSettlements, Spreadsheet Uploads (B, N, P)

(850) 645 - 7183 jmjohnson2@fsu.edu

Jennifer Propst

(D, F, G, I, K, O, U, V, Y, Z, #)

(850) 644 - 9418

jpropst2@fsu.edu

Phyllis Hurst

(A, C, E)

(850) 644 - 9416

phurst@admin.fsu.edu

Angela Page

(M, R, S, T, W)

(850) 644 - 9415

apage@fsu.edu

Dayne Taylor TBD (850) 644-9795 dataylor@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Unencumbered Payments, Wire Transfers, Employee Cash Advances (H, J, L, Q, X)

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration

 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Blaine Fasone

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu

Vendor File Management

 

Arnold Brown

Business Analyst - Vendor File

(850) 645 - 8611

aebrown@fsu.edu

Shaun Raja

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs

(850) 644 - 9645

ssraja@fsu.edu

Ben Bennett

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu