Skip to main content

Controller's Office

Accounts Payable Directory

Disbursement Services
 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Accounts Payable
 

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Kristina Roumelis

Accounting Specialist; Encumbered Payments Supervisor

(850) 645 - 7181

klwalker@fsu.edu

Jasmine Johnson

Accounting Specialist; Accounts Payable

(850) 645 - 7183

jmjohnson2@fsu.edu

Joy Tilley

Accounting Specialist; eSettlements, Spreadsheet Uploads

(850) 644 - 9785

jtilley@fsu.edu

Taylor Dornbush

(B, D,  I,  L,  O,  Q, V,  W,  X,  Z)

(850) 644 - 9418

tdornbush@fsu.edu

Phyllis Hurst

(A,  C,  E,  K)

(850) 644 - 9416

phurst@admin.fsu.edu

Angela Page

(G,  M,  S,  T)

(850) 644 - 9415

apage@fsu.edu

Wren Kerce

(F,  H,  J,  N, P, R, U,  Y)

(850) 644 - 2332

wkerce@fsu.edu

Sheila Washington

Unencumbered Payments

(850) 645 - 7180

srwashington@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration
 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Blaine Fasone

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu

Imaging Center / Vendor File Management
 

Lauren Barrett

Business Analyst; Imaging Center and Vendor File Manager

(850) 645 - 8611

lmbarrett@fsu.edu

TBD

Imaging, Travel, Right Fax

(850) 644 - 9420

TBD

TBD

Imaging, Travel, Right Fax

(850) 644 - 9645

TBD

Ben Bennett

Vendor Profile, W-9 Requests, NETPs

(850) 644 - 9406

bfbennett@fsu.edu

TBD

Front Desk, Disbursements Accounting Assistant

(850) 645 - 1672

TBD

Katie Watson

Front Desk, Disbursements Accounting Assistant

(850) 645 - 5021

klwatson@fsu.edu