Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting Directory

Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

Mary Ann Parks

Associate Controller, Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

(850) 644-1824

maparks@fsu.edu

Dan Wussler Assistant Controller, Cash Management & Banking Services (850) 644-1823 dwussler@fsu.edu
TBD Assistant Controller, Revenue Accounting    
Cash Management and Banking Services

 

Heather Judd

Sr. University Accountant, Debt Management (850) 644 - 2322 hjudd@fsu.edu

Neelie Evans

University Accountant, Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 9466

nevans@fsu.edu

Steven Miller

University Accountant, Bank/Debt Service

(850) 644 - 1821

smiller12@fsu.edu

Auxiliary Services

Josh Moore

Auxiliary Services Accounting Manager

(850) 645 - 2345

jwmoore@admin.fsu.edu

Kyle DeRouin University Accountant, AR & Payment Inquiries (850) 644-9468 kderouin@fsu.edu

Scot Hauser

Sr. University Accountant, Billing Inquiries

(850) 644 - 4417

shauser@fsu.edu

Darius Pollock University Accountant, Billing Inquiries (850) 644 - 1888 drpollock@fsu.edu
Revenue Accounting

 

Cristie Chase Revenue Accounting Manager (850) 644 - 9420 crchase@fsu.edu
Whitney Johnson Sr. University Accountant (850) 644 - 5099 wjohnson7@fsu.edu
Susan Bowman University Accountant (850) 644 - 9443 slbowman@fsu.edu
Robyn Rivers University Accountant (850) 644 - 1551 rrivers@fsu.edu