Cash Management Directory

Cash Management
Kimberly McMurray Senior Associate Controller (850) 644 - 9444 kmcmurray@fsu.edu

Mary Ann Parks

Associate Controller, Cash Management

(850) 644 - 1824

maparks@fsu.edu

Cash Management & BANKING
Dan Wussler Assistant Controller, Cash Management & Banking (850) 644 - 1823 dwussler@fsu.edu

Heather Judd

Sr. University Accountant, Investments (850) 644 - 2322 hjudd@fsu.edu
Steven Miller Sr. University Accountant, Systems (850) 644 - 1821 smiller12@fsu.edu

Neelie Evans

University Accountant, Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 9466

nevans@fsu.edu

Auxiliary Services
Joshua Moore Assistant Controller, Revenue Accounting (850) 645 - 2345 jwmoore@admin.fsu.edu

Scot Hauser

Auxiliary Services Manager

(850) 644 - 4417

shauser@fsu.edu

Darius Pollock Sr. University Accountant (850) 644 - 1888 drpollock@fsu.edu
Gayla Burdick University Accountant (850) 644 - 9480 gburdick@admin.fsu.edu
Kyle DeRouin University Accountant (850) 644 - 9468 kderouin@fsu.edu
Caitlin Wabiszewski University Accountant (850) 644 - 7943 cwabiszewski@fsu.edu
Deposit Accounting
Joshua Moore Assistant Controller, Revenue Accounting (850) 645 - 2345 jwmoore@admin.fsu.edu
Cristie Chase Deposit Accounting Manager (850) 644 - 9420 crchase@fsu.edu
Whitney Johnson Sr. University Accountant (850) 644 - 5099 wjohnson7@fsu.edu
Susan Bowman University Accountant (850) 644 - 9443 slbowman@fsu.edu
Robyn Rivers University Accountant (850) 644 - 1551 rrivers@fsu.edu