Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting Directory

Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

Cassandra Rayne

Associate Controller, Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

(850) 644-1824

crayne@fsu.edu

Dan Wussler Assistant Controller, Cash Management & Banking Services (850) 644-1823 dwussler@fsu.edu
Rashad James Assistant Controller, Revenue Accounting (850) 644-9474 rjames3@fsu.edu
Cash Management and Banking Services

 

Heather Judd

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Debt Management (850) 644 - 2322 hjudd@fsu.edu

Neelie Evans

Accounting Specialist, Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 9466

nevans@fsu.edu

Steven Miller

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Bank/Debt Service

(850) 644 - 1821

smiller12@fsu.edu

Auxiliary Services

Josh Moore

Auxiliary Services Manager

(850) 645 - 2345

jwmoore@admin.fsu.edu

Eleana Hutcherson-Lovett Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, AR & Payment Inquiries (850) 644-9468 emlovett@fsu.edu

Scot Hauser

Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, Billing Inquiries

(850) 644 - 4417

shauser@fsu.edu

Reshaye Greenlee Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, AR & Payment Inquires (850) 644 - 7943 rgreenlee@fsu.edu
Darius Pollock Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, Billing Inquires (850) 644 - 1888 drpollock@fsu.edu
Revenue Accounting

 

Cristie Chase Deposit Accounting Manager (850) 644 - 9420 crchase@fsu.edu
Aasim Arif Sr. Accounting Specialist, Departmental Deposits (850) 644 - 5099 aarif@fsu.edu
Susan Bowman Accounting Specialist, Departmental Deposits (850) 644 - 9443 slbowman@fsu.edu