Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting Directory

Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

Kimberly McMurray

Associate Controller, Cash Management, Banking Services, & Revenue Accounting

(850) 644 - 9444

kmcmurray@fsu.edu

Dan Wussler Assistant Controller, Cash Management & Banking Services (850) 644 - 1823 dwussler@fsu.edu
Cassandra Rayne Assistant Controller, Revenue Accounting (850) 644 - 1824 crayne@fsu.edu
Cash Management and Banking Services

 

Heather Judd

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Debt Management (850) 644 - 2322 hjudd@fsu.edu

Neelie Evans

Accounting Specialist, Bank Reconciliations

(850) 644 - 9466

nevans@fsu.edu

Wade England

Sr. Accounting Specialist, Bank/Debt Service

(850) 644 - 1821

wengland@fsu.edu

Auxiliary Services

Josh Moore

Auxiliary Services Manager

(850) 645 - 2345

jwmoore@admin.fsu.edu

Scot Hauser

Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, Billing Inquiries

(850) 644 - 4417

shauser@fsu.edu

Reshaye Greenlee Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, Billing Inquiries (850) 644 - 7943 rgreenlee@fsu.edu
Steven Miller Auxiliary AR/Billing Specialist, AR & Payment Inquiries (850) 644 - 9468 smiller12@fsu.edu
Revenue Accounting

 

Cristie Chase Sr. Accounting Specialist, Revenue Accounting (850) 644 - 9420 crchase@fsu.edu
Aasim Arif Sr. Accounting Specialist, Departmental Deposits (850) 644 - 5099 aarif@fsu.edu

Tonya Eovacious

Accounting Specialist, Credit Cards (850) 644 - 1551 teovacious@fsu.edu
Susan Bowman Accounting Assistant, Departmental Deposits (850) 644 - 9443 slbowman@fsu.edu