Payroll Directory

Payroll SERVICES

 

Beverly Miller

Associate Controller

(850) 645 - 2772

bjmiller@fsu.edu

Judi Page

Senior Payroll Specialist,  Operations Manager

(850) 644 - 9401

jpage@fsu.edu

Kathy Stephens

Assistant Controller, Tax Manager

(850) 644 - 3815

kstephen@fsu.edu

TBD

Senior Accounting Specialist,  Accounting Manager

(850) 644 - 9431

 

Payroll Accounting

Rhonda Reynolds

Accounting Specialist, Payroll Charges, Benefit Refunds

(850) 644 - 9400

rreynolds@fsu.edu

Pamela Walters

Accounting Specialist, Payroll Vendor Payments, Reconciliations

(850) 645 - 1999

pwalters@fsu.edu

Payroll Operations

 

Carla Williams

Payroll Specialist, Payroll Processing, Specialty Payments

(850) 645 - 7260

carla.williams@fsu.edu

Mary Blake Payroll Specialist, Payroll Processing, Deductions (850) 645 - 0399 mablake@fsu.edu

Karen Drawdy

Payroll Specialist, Payroll Processing, Garnishments, Salary Overpayments

(850) 645 - 1695

kdrawdy@fsu.edu

Jill Norman

Payroll Assistant, Records Maintenance

(850) 644 - 3813

jtnorman@fsu.edu

Payroll Tax 

 

Evelynn Steffen

Senior NRA Specialist, NRA Glacier Compliance, Tax Reporting

(850) 644 - 9404

esteffen@fsu.edu

Alisha Dillon

NRA Tax Specialist, Employees

(850) 645 - 0059

alisha.dillon@fsu.edu

Debbie Groves NRA Tax Specialist, Student FICA, Scholarships (850) 645 - 7261 dgroves@fsu.edu