Tax & Compliance Directory

compliance

 

Betsy Miller, CPA

Associate Controller, Compliance

(850) 644 - 0292

bcmiller@fsu.edu

Daniel Pearce

Business Analyst, Financial Systems

(850) 645 - 4908

dpearce@fsu.edu

Charles Fernandez

Systems Administrator, Financial Systems

(850) 645 - 9136

cafernandez@fsu.edu

Corey Jones

Business Analyst, Outreach & Special Projects

(850) 644 - 5022

cjjones@fsu.edu

Curt Caito Payment Card Coordinator (850) 644 - 9475 ccaito@fsu.edu

Mark Heuer

IT Manager

(850) 645 - 7753

mheuer@fsu.edu

Eric Hall

Tech Support Analyst

(850) 644 - 2127

eshall@fsu.edu

TAX

 

Tamara Fultz Assistant Controller, Tax & Compliance (850) 645-7758 tfultz@fsu.edu
Gayla Burdick Senior Accounting Specialist, UBIT (850) 644-9480 gburdick@fsu.edu