Financial Systems & Compliance Directory

compliance

 

Betsy Miller, CPA

Director, Financial Systems & Compliance

(850) 644 - 0292

bcmiller@fsu.edu

Daniel Pearce

Program Director, Special Projects

(850) 645 - 4908

dpearce@fsu.edu

TAX

 

Tamara Fultz Assistant Controller, Tax & Compliance (850) 645-7758 tfultz@fsu.edu
Gayla Burdick Compliance Analyst (850) 644-9480 gburdick@fsu.edu
Curt Caito Compliance Analyst (850) 644 - 9475 ccaito@fsu.edu
FINANCIAL SYSTEMS

 

Maydee Ehster

Assistant Controller, Financial Systems

(850) 644 - 5140

mehster@fsu.edu

Charles Fernandez

Financial Systems Analyst

(850) 645 - 9136

cafernandez@fsu.edu

Brittany Griffin

Financial Systems Analyst

(850) 644 - 1265

bgriffin2@fsu.edu

Arnold Brown Financial Systems Analyst -- aebrown@fsu.edu

Corey Jones

Financial Program Analyst

(850) 644 - 5022

cjjones@fsu.edu

Mark Heuer

IT Manager

(850) 645 - 7753

mheuer@fsu.edu

Eric Hall

IT Services Coordinator

(850) 644 - 2127

eshall@fsu.edu