Travel Directory

Disbursement Services

 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Travel & Travel Card Services

 

Lynn Masimore

Travel Services Manager

(850) 644 - 1956

lmasimore@fsu.edu

Blaine Sineath

Travel Services Specialist

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu

Sylvia Bell

Travel Services Specialist

(850) 645 - 7182

sbell@fsu.edu

Melissa Wolff

Travel Services Specialist

(850) 644 - 5298

melissa.wolf@fsu.edu

Christie Childs

Travel Services Associate

(850) 644 - 9412

c.childs@fsu.edu