Travel Directory

Disbursement Services

 

Carla Daniels

Associate Controller

(850) 644 - 1851

ccdaniels@fsu.edu

Michelle M. Pohto

Assistant Controller

(850) 645 - 6594

mmpohto@fsu.edu

Travel Services

 

 

Lynn Masimore

Travel Manager

(850) 644 - 1956

lmasimore@fsu.edu

Sylvia Bell

Travel e-PRFs, Cash Advance Expense Reports, Budget Exceptions

(850) 645 - 7182

sbell@fsu.edu

Melissa Wolff

Expense Reports, Cash Advance Issuance

(850) 644 - 5298

melissa.wolf@fsu.edu

Christie Childs

Expense Reports

(850) 644 - 9412

c.childs@fsu.edu

TBD

Expense Reports, Cash Advance Reconciliation

TBD

TBD

Caitlin Whitaker

Expense Reports

(850) 644 - 3866

cawhitaker@fsu.edu

Darius Pollock

Expense Reports

(850) 644 - 7214

drpollock@fsu.edu

Derek Bellot

Expense Reports

(850) 644- 3544

dbellott@fsu.edu

P-Card & T-Card Administration

 

Derrick Myrick

Sr. Accounting  Specialist, Card Administration/ Compliance Manager

(850) 644 - 3943

dmyrick@fsu.edu

Joy Henderson

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5481

jhenderson3@fsu.edu

Blaine Fasone

P-Card/T-Card, Payment Analyst

(850) 644 - 5294

bsineath@fsu.edu